Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Beat Breaker- Future Jungle Podcast 007

Massive thanks to Beat Breaker for his latest podcast for the blog, a mix up of deeper flavaz and oldskool influenced beats this time, once again showcasing his own great mixing skills and the depth, vastness and diversity of Future Jungle
1... Geaish fr. Davelle: Clarity [Pressa RMX]
2... Tuff & Power: Highest Grade
3... Redshift / Tuff & Power: Handsworth / Higest Grade
4... FLeCK: Jungle Tales
5... Redshift: Kaned
6... RUFUS!: Kronos
7... RadioKillaZ: Ghetto Yoot
8... Redshift: Eastwood (Wire & Napalm)
9... Strange Rollers: Stick Up Kids
10.. Eddie Voyager: Time Warp
11.. Curious?: Never Be Mine
12.. Skuxx: Maybe Next Time
13.. The Rumblist: Into The Darkness
14.. ViSible Sound: Serotonin
15.. Ryo: Thru Your Jungle Eyes
16.. King Yoof vs. Gold Dubs: Big Belly Riddim

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Pressa - The Mind Killa Remixed EP Promo Mix

Pressa - The Mind Killa Remixed EP Promo Mix
Showcasing the forthcoming tracks on The Mind Killa Remixed EP due out on Top Drawer Digital next month .

Indigo Virus- Rhythm Shift [36 Hertz Recordings]

With a whole load more in the pipeline plus the brand new Perception EP and a imminent free LP on the way, make sure to keep tabs on 36 Hertz pushing the 'Flashback' sound kick started by DJ Vapour's 1992' back in Winter 2012, Indigo Virus has popped up on a few 36 Hertz releases and now unleashes 4 tracks that will take you back to the halcyon days of Sy Kick, rave ear Prodigy and the raw Jungle Tekno sound of labels like Reinforced circa 92, pre order this goodness!!!! Out 29/06/15

Friday, 19 June 2015

Bright Lights - Breaking Point [Quantum Progression Audio Free Track]

We're very pleased and most grateful to Bright Lights & QPA for letting us host another great free track, a slice of cyber brilliance from bright Lights up for free download on our cloud, check it out!!!

Fono- Real Joy (Future Wildstyle's Revellers Mix) FREE DOWNLOAD

Future Wildstyle, the producer behind the lush Liquid Jungle Breaks of 'Vanish' a couple of years back has just put up this dope remix of Fono's 'Real Joy', like they say and we agree, the original is a great slice of house music with remixes from the likes of the awesome Chris Lake among others, this is a nice breakbeat driven re rub though, we're definitely feeling this one!!!

Friday, 12 June 2015

The Rumblist- Rumblisms Pt 3 [Kut Off Records]

This 3rd and final instalment of the 'Rumblisms' series on Kut Off really goes in full throttle, ever wondered what tearout bass/breaks sounds like at 150BPM? Check out the pounding amen break laced epicness of 'Hold Fire' then catch your breath just long enough to take in 'Give Me A Break' another breaks monster which ain't messin round bruv!!!! Out on all good download stores 15/06/15

Monday, 8 June 2015

Blood/Pixel- Watching You/Tinnitus [Boomsha Recordings]

2 150BPM Future Jungle rollers on the darker DnB vibed edge of the spectrum, Pixel needs no introduction, with previous releases on the likes of Fokuz Recordings and a debut Future Jungle EP on Top Drawer Digital last year, Pixel gives us 'Tinnitus' a hard hitting slice of Drumfunk as a taster for his forthcoming LP for Boomsha. Blood's 'Watching You' certainly shows off this producer's talent, making great company for 'Tinnitus', an equally hard hitting track with great drum edits, 2 tracks to tear things up in your DJ sets!!!